Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatrician; Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Bayside, NY

81 total reviews

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Doctor Castillo is amazing, loving, caring very patient with the kids and parents ;) staff are awesome, clean nice environment. Highly recommend!
Joanna R.
Submitted 04/01/21
She is such a nice and kind doctor. I highly recommend her. ❤️
Jorge E.
Submitted 03/05/21
Awesome!
Mecaila T.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr.Gold is amazing! She truly listens to us and our family needs. I recommend her to all of my friends and family looking for a new pediatrician. 10 out of 10!
Lilly M.
Submitted 02/28/21
Never felt so comfortable ever and it was so clean! welcoming staff and friendly
Claudia A.
Submitted 02/28/21
This was my first visit with my child and what a great experience. My daughter loved Dr Marigold, she's so sweet, fun and gentle! I Highly recommend!
Mari P.
Submitted 02/28/21
One of the best offices and pediatricians I have seen.
Ramon L.
Submitted 02/28/21
The office was clean and the staff made my son feel comfortable.
Jovanna B.
Submitted 02/28/21
She was great, and her receptionist is always very kind and helpful!
PADMA R.
Submitted 02/08/21
My daughter is 17yrs old and I wish i found this doctor from when she was small. The staff is super kind and respectful and so is Dr. Castillo!
Leo G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Highly recommend. The office is clean, organized & pretty. The staff was friendly & gave me the paper work right away. I was seen right on time. The doctor was knowledgeable, attentive, explained everything and answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed
A B.
Submitted 01/23/21
My experience with Dr Gold has been wonderful. She's a great doctor who takes time to answer questions. Her staff is wonderful as well. First time I actually enjoyed going into an Pediatricians office.
A Verified P P.
Submitted 01/19/21
AMAZING! Thank you so so very much.
Neketa M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Castillo is warm and friendly and she has been providing excellent medical care for my baby for a year. Her office is bright and cheerful and Dr. Castillo and her staff are very professional, caring, and supportive. We feel like family.
Liliana C.
Submitted 12/12/20
I had a very bad experience with a previous office for my new-born. Jam packed iwth people and kids in teh waiting area and no sanitizer. I decided I needed to change the doctor right away and found Marigonld Castillo. Let me tell you I love them all at her office. The office is beautiful, clean, they have sanitizers everywhere and check your temp upon arrival. The times I have been there at most was one other mom in the waiting area. They are very responsive, so nice and really do care. Marigold is so nice and made me and my husband feel so good especially as first time parents to a little boy you worry about everything and she is great. I'm beyond happy with her and her staff.
Bryan R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent Service. Very satisfied with the Dr way of treat my son and the staff were amazing. I recommended.
Elissa R.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was great she explained everything. Took her time my daughter is a teenager so she hard to please and she loved her.
Vilma A.
Submitted 10/04/20
I found my daughter’s new pediatrician! She is a great doctor.
Erin B.
Submitted 10/02/20
We had an awesome visit with Dr. Gold! She and her entire staff are amazing. They were so kind and really wanted to get to know us better. They were efficient, thorough, and made my daughter feel very comfortable. We've been to several doctors here in the city and this was by far the best experience we've ever had!! Highly recommend!
_ _.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent! The office has such a loving environment.