Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatrician; Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Bayside, NY

9 total reviews

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah R.
Submitted 09/22/19
I called and left a message on a day the office was closed. I got a call back the next morning and was able to get an appointment for the same week.
Lucia D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly, welcoming environment.
Kenia A.
Submitted 09/17/19
My daughters love their new doctor! Very kind and professional.
Kim E.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Castillo is a true professional; she is knowledgeable and has a big heart; we’ve finally found our Doctor❤️.
SAHEENA M.
Submitted 09/16/19
GOOD
Chima K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Marigold was very Reassuring. Her calmness made the visit easier.She shows genuine interest in her patients.
Pennie G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent Doctor! Very compassionate and professional! My daughters adored her.
Hazel R.
Submitted 04/07/19
We had an emergency with my daughter and needed to see a doctor ASAP. Dr. Gold immediately scheduled an appointment. She took time to ask questions and listened to my concerns about my child. She also went the extra mile to fill out forms for my job and for my daughter’s school. Dr. Gold made sure my daughter was comfortable during the check up. We left with a huge sigh of relief and she even followed up after a day! Dr. Gold is now my daughter’s doctor for life.
J A.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Castillo spent time answering my child's concerns, as well as my own. She is very warm and knowledgeable. Office is very nice, welcoming and clean. Great staff. Easy online appointment.