Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatrician; Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Bayside, NY

36 total reviews

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Magda B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Informative, fast and simple.
Sharrod G.
Submitted 03/19/20
We loved the staff and very welcomed. Our son felt happy and comfortable with Dr. Castillo. We can’t wait to get all our children set up for their next visits.
Lesheka H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Awesome. I love Dr. Castillo, there’s no wait, her staff is very courteous and friendly, she’s thorough and she’s quick.
Monique W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Gold and her staff are the best. My daughter loves everyone and they always make us feel welcomed as well as informed.
Grayson .
Submitted 02/21/20
Absolutely loved Dr.Gold. She was amazing with my son and made his appt go very smooth. She’s very professional as well as loving. I’m very happy to have her as my sons pediatrician.
Private F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Highly recommend! She was amazing with my newborn. Very gentle and informative esp for new parents.
Sasha A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr.Castillo was very kind, friendly and patient. She treated us no different than anyone else and her staff was great! I will definitely be re visiting!
Magda B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Everyone super friendly and informative
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Amazing experience! Thank you for everything!!
Mithsou D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Can I say amazing? Dr. M was simply awesome. My teenage daughter loved her. Trusted her and felt comfortable with her from the start. We has an amazing experience.
Diandra R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love the way Dr.Castillo explained everything about the vaccinations that my two month old recieved. I really appreciate that she asked about how I was coping with my newborn. I left her office well prepared in terms of what to expect after the vaccinations. Looking forward to continuing our visits at her office.
Anicah R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.marigold is absolutely the best. I felt like we were family. Really has a genuine good vibe. Really took her time with patients. Her staff is very caring and friendly. My kids found their permanent pediatrician.
Medgine S.
Submitted 01/23/20
She’s very thorough
Mila S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Another great visit with Dr. Castillo and her staff. They’re so gentle with my newborn and very caring and attentive to my concerns and needs as a new mom. In these early weeks it’s really much needed to be reassured everything is fine and you are doing well. I’m excited for the years to come with my daughter seeing Dr. Castillo.
Lincoln H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Castillo and staff are great. I’m so happy that I changed her as my daughters pediatrician, despite my daughters shyness, she loves Dr. Castillo also.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Marigold and her staff are extremely friendly and professional. The office is very clean and child friendly with toys and movies.
Yang L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very professional pediatric practice. From the build out, security, to the amenities, the staff, everything is best in town. Location is great, easily accessible by LIRR. I believe this is an all-woman team, everyone is great with children. We had well check up and flu shot today, everything is standard and thorough. We are new to the neighborhood, have been trying different pediatricians, I think we found the one we can happily stay with.
Sarai S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.Gold and her staff was absolutely amazing today with my 4-month-old. She was very sweet, listened to my concerns and answered all the questions I had. I am very happy that my daughter has her as her new pediatrician! I highly recommend her to new parents looking for a doctor for their baby.
Pennie G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very professional and compassionate! Pleased with our first visit!
Maira S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr is so sweet nice to meet .check my my baby properly.good experience