Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatrician; Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Bayside, NY

50 total reviews

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quianna A.
Submitted 06/24/20
I am very picky with who my child sees and this office staff was GREAT! My daughter was a little scared at first but the nurse made her visit very fun and took his time to let her warm up to him. An amazing staff hands down!
Marcia P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Pleasant, professional & made us all feel very welcome! My usually shy teenage son felt comfortable!
Lakeesha E.
Submitted 06/24/20
I love this pediatrician. We found her after going through four doctors that we felt didn’t treat our little one with TLC. The doctor and her staff are very personable. I highly recommend.
Marie B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional, thorough, compassionate. Amazing. Staff are professional as well.
Eliana O.
Submitted 06/24/20
I like my Daughter Pediatrician
Anonymous P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience no wait time :) I was very concerned about the covid 19 but their office it’s very clean and they separated every patient so when I came no any other patients that is waiting around at the waiting room. :)
Denise R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Castillo is an amazing pediatrician! As a first time mom she made me and my 2 month baby feel very welcomed she was super informative, very sweet, gentle and extremely caring to both baby and mommy. Her office is spotless, super super clean and her staff is amazing and very professional. Id definitely recommend her she is 100% amazing! :)
Nicholas T.
Submitted 06/24/20
We had our first patient visit with Dr. Castillo, virtually. She was very pleasant and attentive, all things considered during this pandemic. She was receptive to our situation and asked my son useful information to see how he was feeling. We appreciate her honesty, professionalism, and recommendations. I highly recommend her.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 05/20/20
We had our first patient visit with Dr. Castillo, virtually. She was very pleasant and attentive, all things considered during this pandemic. She was receptive to our situation and asked my son useful information to see how he was feeling. We appreciate her honesty, professionalism, and recommendations. I highly recommend her.
Denise R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Castillo is an amazing pediatrician! As a first time mom she made me and my 2 month baby feel very welcomed she was super informative, very sweet, gentle and extremely caring to both baby and mommy. Her office is spotless, super super clean and her staff is amazing and very professional. Id definitely recommend her she is 100% amazing! :)
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience no wait time :) I was very concerned about the covid 19 but their office it’s very clean and they separated every patient so when I came no any other patients that is waiting around at the waiting room. :
Anon A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Castillo or (Dr. Gold) as we have come to know her is wonderful physician who cares about her patients as it has been evident during all of our visits. She and her staff are warm and welcoming and the medical office is bright, cheerful, and inviting. We are very satisfied with having Dr. Castillo as our pediatrician.
Greyss P.
Submitted 04/17/20
Love it, for my first time I liked the attention very well welcomed didn't take long at all
Jamila F.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Gold is nothing short of amazing. Being a preemie mom she provides this sense of security where I know that she is just as concern as I am. Thank you Dr. Gold!
Magda B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Informative, fast and simple.
Sharrod G.
Submitted 03/19/20
We loved the staff and very welcomed. Our son felt happy and comfortable with Dr. Castillo. We can’t wait to get all our children set up for their next visits.
Lesheka H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Awesome. I love Dr. Castillo, there’s no wait, her staff is very courteous and friendly, she’s thorough and she’s quick.
Monique W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Gold and her staff are the best. My daughter loves everyone and they always make us feel welcomed as well as informed.
Grayson .
Submitted 02/21/20
Absolutely loved Dr.Gold. She was amazing with my son and made his appt go very smooth. She’s very professional as well as loving. I’m very happy to have her as my sons pediatrician.
Private F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Highly recommend! She was amazing with my newborn. Very gentle and informative esp for new parents.