Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatrician; Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Bayside, NY

70 total reviews

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A B.
Submitted 01/23/21
My experience with Dr Gold has been wonderful. She's a great doctor who takes time to answer questions. Her staff is wonderful as well. First time I actually enjoyed going into an Pediatricians office.
A Verified P P.
Submitted 01/19/21
AMAZING! Thank you so so very much.
Neketa M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Castillo is warm and friendly and she has been providing excellent medical care for my baby for a year. Her office is bright and cheerful and Dr. Castillo and her staff are very professional, caring, and supportive. We feel like family.
Liliana C.
Submitted 12/12/20
I had a very bad experience with a previous office for my new-born. Jam packed iwth people and kids in teh waiting area and no sanitizer. I decided I needed to change the doctor right away and found Marigonld Castillo. Let me tell you I love them all at her office. The office is beautiful, clean, they have sanitizers everywhere and check your temp upon arrival. The times I have been there at most was one other mom in the waiting area. They are very responsive, so nice and really do care. Marigold is so nice and made me and my husband feel so good especially as first time parents to a little boy you worry about everything and she is great. I'm beyond happy with her and her staff.
Bryan R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent Service. Very satisfied with the Dr way of treat my son and the staff were amazing. I recommended.
Elissa R.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was great she explained everything. Took her time my daughter is a teenager so she hard to please and she loved her.
Vilma A.
Submitted 10/04/20
I found my daughter’s new pediatrician! She is a great doctor.
Erin B.
Submitted 10/02/20
We had an awesome visit with Dr. Gold! She and her entire staff are amazing. They were so kind and really wanted to get to know us better. They were efficient, thorough, and made my daughter feel very comfortable. We've been to several doctors here in the city and this was by far the best experience we've ever had!! Highly recommend!
_ _.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent! The office has such a loving environment.
Mariela .
Submitted 09/14/20
My daughters love Dr. Castillo. She is a very nice and knowledgeable doctor. The nurse is awesome as well.
_ _.
Submitted 09/14/20
She’s fantastic and so is her staff.
Zachary M.
Submitted 09/14/20
We had a great experience during my toddler's physical. Dr. Gold was an absolute sweetheart. My son felt so comfortable with her and her assistant. I was nervous how he was going to react with his shot (he usually freaks out and it takes two people to hold him down). I couldn't believe how he didn't even flinch or cry! She was receptive to all my questions and comments and made us feel like our son got the best care. Also their facility was super tidy and clean.
Marcia P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Pleasant, professional & made us all feel very welcome! My usually shy teenage son felt comfortable!
Quianna A.
Submitted 09/03/20
I am very picky with who my child sees and this office staff was GREAT! My daughter was a little scared at first but the nurse made her visit very fun and took his time to let her warm up to him. An amazing staff hands down!
_ _.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very prompt service!
Dana D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Everyone is very friendly and sweet.
_ .
Submitted 09/03/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Great environment, loving staff. I’m glad we found her.
Zoe Z.
Submitted 09/03/20
Amazing bedside manner and all around awesome professional doctor. No wait time.
Akasan C.
Submitted 09/03/20
The visit was great, Dr. Marigold is very kind and friendly. My daughter likes the office and the nurse was so nice.
Sarah J.
Submitted 09/03/20
My son really enjoyed his first visit with Dr. Gold. Her office is very clean and organized. Ben, who checked us in, is super friendly and got along very well with my son. He did all the preliminary exams with my son without a hitch. It just helped move things along with the visit. Even meeting with Dr. Gold, we didn’t feel rushed at all. That’s some thing I look for with any provider, let alone someone seeing my child. I would highly recommend Dr. Gold in her office.