Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatrician; Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Bayside, NY

62 total reviews

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas T.
Submitted 05/20/20
We had our first patient visit with Dr. Castillo, virtually. She was very pleasant and attentive, all things considered during this pandemic. She was receptive to our situation and asked my son useful information to see how he was feeling. We appreciate her honesty, professionalism, and recommendations. I highly recommend her.
Denise R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Castillo is an amazing pediatrician! As a first time mom she made me and my 2 month baby feel very welcomed she was super informative, very sweet, gentle and extremely caring to both baby and mommy. Her office is spotless, super super clean and her staff is amazing and very professional. Id definitely recommend her she is 100% amazing! :)
Anonymous A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience no wait time :) I was very concerned about the covid 19 but their office it’s very clean and they separated every patient so when I came no any other patients that is waiting around at the waiting room. :
Anon A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Castillo or (Dr. Gold) as we have come to know her is wonderful physician who cares about her patients as it has been evident during all of our visits. She and her staff are warm and welcoming and the medical office is bright, cheerful, and inviting. We are very satisfied with having Dr. Castillo as our pediatrician.
Greyss P.
Submitted 04/17/20
Love it, for my first time I liked the attention very well welcomed didn't take long at all
Jamila F.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Gold is nothing short of amazing. Being a preemie mom she provides this sense of security where I know that she is just as concern as I am. Thank you Dr. Gold!
Magda B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Informative, fast and simple.
Sharrod G.
Submitted 03/19/20
We loved the staff and very welcomed. Our son felt happy and comfortable with Dr. Castillo. We can’t wait to get all our children set up for their next visits.
Lesheka H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Awesome. I love Dr. Castillo, there’s no wait, her staff is very courteous and friendly, she’s thorough and she’s quick.
Monique W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Gold and her staff are the best. My daughter loves everyone and they always make us feel welcomed as well as informed.
Grayson .
Submitted 02/21/20
Absolutely loved Dr.Gold. She was amazing with my son and made his appt go very smooth. She’s very professional as well as loving. I’m very happy to have her as my sons pediatrician.
Private F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Highly recommend! She was amazing with my newborn. Very gentle and informative esp for new parents.
Sasha A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr.Castillo was very kind, friendly and patient. She treated us no different than anyone else and her staff was great! I will definitely be re visiting!
Magda B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Everyone super friendly and informative
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Amazing experience! Thank you for everything!!
Mithsou D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Can I say amazing? Dr. M was simply awesome. My teenage daughter loved her. Trusted her and felt comfortable with her from the start. We has an amazing experience.
Diandra R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love the way Dr.Castillo explained everything about the vaccinations that my two month old recieved. I really appreciate that she asked about how I was coping with my newborn. I left her office well prepared in terms of what to expect after the vaccinations. Looking forward to continuing our visits at her office.
Anicah R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.marigold is absolutely the best. I felt like we were family. Really has a genuine good vibe. Really took her time with patients. Her staff is very caring and friendly. My kids found their permanent pediatrician.
Medgine S.
Submitted 01/23/20
She’s very thorough
Mila S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Another great visit with Dr. Castillo and her staff. They’re so gentle with my newborn and very caring and attentive to my concerns and needs as a new mom. In these early weeks it’s really much needed to be reassured everything is fine and you are doing well. I’m excited for the years to come with my daughter seeing Dr. Castillo.