Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics

Board Certified Pediatrician; Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine located in Bayside, NY

62 total reviews

MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MD1CARE - Gold Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lincoln H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Castillo and staff are great. I’m so happy that I changed her as my daughters pediatrician, despite my daughters shyness, she loves Dr. Castillo also.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Marigold and her staff are extremely friendly and professional. The office is very clean and child friendly with toys and movies.
Yang L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very professional pediatric practice. From the build out, security, to the amenities, the staff, everything is best in town. Location is great, easily accessible by LIRR. I believe this is an all-woman team, everyone is great with children. We had well check up and flu shot today, everything is standard and thorough. We are new to the neighborhood, have been trying different pediatricians, I think we found the one we can happily stay with.
Sarai S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr.Gold and her staff was absolutely amazing today with my 4-month-old. She was very sweet, listened to my concerns and answered all the questions I had. I am very happy that my daughter has her as her new pediatrician! I highly recommend her to new parents looking for a doctor for their baby.
Pennie G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very professional and compassionate! Pleased with our first visit!
Maira S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr is so sweet nice to meet .check my my baby properly.good experience
Athena V.
Submitted 01/23/20
We love Dr. Gold! She is sweet, caring and very attentive! So glad we found her!
Maria L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very nice and kind doctor, very patience with teenagers! Truly recommend it!
M S.
Submitted 01/23/20
No wait time friendly office staff. Doctor was patient, kind, and very thorough. Excellent bedside manner.
Nathan H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Highly recommend Dr. Castillo. She is very sensitive to first time parents.
Yang L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very professional pediatric practice. From the build out, security, to the amenities, the staff, everything is best in town. Location is great, easily accessible by LIRR. I believe this is an all-woman team, everyone is great with children. We had well check up and flu shot today, everything is standard and thorough. We are new to the neighborhood, have been trying different pediatricians, I think we found the one we can happily stay with.
Natan H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Highly recommend Dr. Castillo. She is very sensitive to first time parents.
Evelyn A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Marigold and her staff are extremely friendly and professional. The office is very clean and child friendly with toys and movies.
Leah R.
Submitted 09/22/19
I called and left a message on a day the office was closed. I got a call back the next morning and was able to get an appointment for the same week.
Lucia D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly, welcoming environment.
Kenia A.
Submitted 09/17/19
My daughters love their new doctor! Very kind and professional.
Kim E.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Castillo is a true professional; she is knowledgeable and has a big heart; we’ve finally found our Doctor❤️.
SAHEENA M.
Submitted 09/16/19
GOOD
Chima K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Marigold was very Reassuring. Her calmness made the visit easier.She shows genuine interest in her patients.
Pennie G.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent Doctor! Very compassionate and professional! My daughters adored her.